User Tools

Site Tools


operations:meetingminutes

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
operations:meetingminutes [2019/01/24 01:58]
Lucas Hyland
operations:meetingminutes [2019/10/16 22:58] (current)
Tiege McCarthy
Line 94: Line 94:
   * 2019 Thu Jan 10 1:00pm [[operations:​agenda2019_01_10|agenda]]   * 2019 Thu Jan 10 1:00pm [[operations:​agenda2019_01_10|agenda]]
   * 2019 Thu Jan 24 1:00pm [[operations:​agenda2019_01_24|agenda]]   * 2019 Thu Jan 24 1:00pm [[operations:​agenda2019_01_24|agenda]]
 +  * 2019 Thu Feb 7  1:00pm [[operations:​agenda2019_02_07|agenda]]
 +  * 2019 Thu Feb 21  1:00pm [[operations:​agenda2019_02_21|agenda]]
 +  * 2019 Thu Mar 07  1:00pm [[operations:​agenda2019_03_07|agenda]]
 +  * 2019 Thu Mar 21  1:00pm [[operations:​agenda2019_03_21|agenda]]
 +  * 2019 Thu Apr 04  1:00pm [[operations:​agenda2019_04_04|agenda]]
 +  * 2019 Thu Apr 18  1:00pm [[operations:​agenda2019_18_04|agenda]]
 +  * 2019 Thu May 02  1:00pm [[operations:​agenda2019_02_05|agenda]]
 +  * 2019 Thu May 16  1:00pm [[operations:​agenda2019_05_16|agenda]]
 +  * 2019 Thu May 30  1:00pm [[operations:​agenda2019_05_30|agenda]]
 +  * 2019 Thu Jun 13  1:00pm [[operations:​agenda2019_05_30|agenda]]
 +  * 2019 Thu Jun 27  1:00pm [[operations:​agenda2019_06_27|agenda]]
 +  * 2019 Thu Jul 11  1:00pm [[operations:​agenda2019_07_11|agenda]]
 +  * 2019 Thu Jul 25  1:00pm [[operations:​agenda2019_07_25|agenda]]
 +  * 2019 Thu Aug 08  1:00pm [[operations:​agenda2019_08_08|agenda]]
 +  * 2019 Thu Aug 22  1:00pm [[operations:​agenda2019_08_22|agenda]]
 +  * 2019 Thu Sep 5   ​1:​00pm [[operations:​agenda2019_09_05|agenda]]
 +  * 2019 Thu Sep 19   ​1:​00pm [[operations:​agenda2019_09_19|agenda]]
 +  * 2019 Thu Oct 3   ​1:​00pm [[operations:​agenda2019_10_03|agenda]] ​
 +  * 2019 Thu Oct 17   ​1:​00pm [[operations:​agenda2019_10_17|agenda]] ​
   * Meeting [[operations:​meeting_roster| roster]]   * Meeting [[operations:​meeting_roster| roster]]
   * [[operations:​meeting_discussion_topics| "Did you know...?"​ topics]]   * [[operations:​meeting_discussion_topics| "Did you know...?"​ topics]]
/home/www/auscope/opswiki/data/attic/operations/meetingminutes.1548295101.txt.gz · Last modified: 2019/01/24 01:58 by Lucas Hyland