Observers Meetings: Thursdays 1:00 PM

* Meeting roster

  • 2022 Thu May 26 1:00pm agenda
  • 2022 Thu May 12 1:00pm agenda
  • 2022 Thu Apr 28 1:00pm agenda
  • 2022 Thu Apr 14 1:00pm agenda
  • 2022 Thu Mar 31 1:00pm agenda
  • 2022 Thu Mar 17 1:00pm agenda
  • 2022 Thu Mar 03 1:00pm agenda
  • 2022 Thu Feb 17 1:00pm agenda
  • 2022 Thu Jan 20 1:00pm agenda
  • 2021 Thu Dec 23 1:00pm agenda
  • 2021 Thu Dec 09 1:00pm agenda
  • 2021 Thu Nov 25 1:00pm agenda
  • 2021 Thu Nov 11 1:00pm agenda
  • 2021 Thu Oct 28 1:00pm agenda
  • 2021 Thu Oct 14 1:00pm agenda
  • 2021 Thu Sep 30 1:00pm agenda
  • 2021 Thu Sep 16 1:00pm agenda
  • 2021 Thu Sep 02 1:00pm agenda
  • 2021 Thu Aug 19 1:00pm agenda
  • 2021 Thu Aug 05 1:00pm agenda
  • 2021 Thu July 22 1:00pm agenda
  • 2021 Thu Jun 17 1:00pm agenda
  • 2021 Thu Jun 03 1:00pm agenda
  • 2021 Thu May 20 1:00pm agenda
  • 2021 Thu May 06 1:00pm agenda
  • 2021 Thu Apr 22 1:00pm agenda
  • 2021 Thu Apr 08 1:00pm agenda
  • 2021 Thu Mar 25 1:00pm agenda
  • 2022 Thu Feb 03 1:00pm agenda
"Down Under" Operations Meetings: Tuesdays 23:00 UT